View Your Accounts
Brokerage Services
Asset Management

The Team

These are the Gage-Wiley professionals who manage your assets as well as those who can help answer questions about your accounts or other concerns pertaining to your financial goals. Please click on a name to view additional information about that professional.

Chris Milne
Managing Director
Email: cmilne@necapital.com

Judeth M. Rainville
Managing Director
Email: jrainville@gagewiley.com

Josh Bedell, CFP®, CIMA®
Vice President, Financial Advisor

Email: jbedell@gagewiley.com

(DJ) Dennis Morin Jr., CFP®
Assistant Vice President, Financial Advisor

Email: djmorin@gagewiley.com

Jane M. Milanczuk
Senior Client Services Associate
Email: jmilanczuk@gagewiley.com

Jane B. Moss
Vice President, Operations
Email: jmoss@gagewiley.com

Sylvia Callan, CFA®
Portfolio Manager
Email: scallan@gagewiley.com

Michelle Marlow Borawski, FPQP
Senior Client Services Associate
Email: mborawski@gagewiley.com

John [Trey] Fortier, III, CPA
Director of Finance
Email: tfortier@gagewiley.com

Cassandra Hayes
Office Coordinator
Email: chayes@gagewiley.com

Gage-Wiley is a d/b/a of St. Germain Securities
New England Capital is a d/b/a of St. Germain Investment Management
Securities offered through St. Germain Securities, Inc.   FINRA, SEC, SiPC